8057 Zurich
As an active, positive and enterprising person, I have always liked to face new challenges and tasks in life: at the age of 27, I ran my own business with up to 17 employees, together with my husband as a partner, for 16 years. At the same time we founded our family with 4 children, who are all grown up in the meantime. I've been working at ETH since 2009, happy with my job, but with the decision to take early retirement at the age of 60. Again something completely new, active in a different environment (before I probably, hopefully, probably :-) become a grandmother)... I'm flexible, I'm happy to be there for others and I think by and large I'm a very pleasant person...
Career history:
Institute coordinator
ETH Zurich, 2009 - 2021
Independent management of the institute coordination with 9 professors and their research groups. Minutes of meetings, budget, recruiting employees, managing funds, expense reports, etc.
Owner, manager, finance own business
Team leader of less than 10 people
On Line Video 46 AG, 1989 - 2005
Development of the entire business with my husband as a partner: finances, organization, personnel management for up to 17 employees, customer service, events, etc.
German (mother tongue), French (second mother tongue), English.
MS Office programs (Outlook, Word, Excel, PP)
Desired workload:
max 60%

Contact C.R. without obligation

Contact form resume
Do you want to for free & automatically this request too as a job advertisement publish [email protected]? With that can You can also reach candidates who do not have a profile yet.
Maximum upload size: 5MB

last step

Home office option?
How do you use [email protected]?

This is a non-binding inquiry that will not incur any costs for you. You negotiate the details and conditions directly with the candidate.

0 Review

( No reviews yet )

Evaluate seniors