Success story: Accounting

IMG_7677 copy

Retired specialists offer short-term support - a problem in accounting is solved quickly and easily

Christian is a self-employed insurance broker. Although he has very little time, he does his own bookkeeping. When Christian wanted to prepare the annual financial statements, many question marks arose. Preparing a balance sheet seemed more complex than expected. As an accounting layman, Christian was reliant on external support from an expert. But who was so knowledgeable and had time to spare? It quickly became clear that a retired accountant could help. Thanks to seniors@work, Christian got in touch with Stefan. Stefan was not only able to answer all the questions - he also passed on his knowledge so that Christian could learn from him and prepare his own balance sheet next time. And if difficulties should arise again, Christian has a competent contact person who will be happy to help him. 

Christian, what were the three most important arguments for you to become a senior citizen?

1. time flexibility and short-term nature: The most important thing for me was that I was able to hire someone at short notice. Stefan was very flexible and the collaboration was quick and uncomplicated. 

2. experience and expertise: It was crucial for me that someone with the relevant experience and expertise would help me. Stefan not only solved my problem, he also gave me lots of tips and taught me how to do it myself next time. 

3. the simplicity of the platform: seniors@work enabled me to find competent support quickly and easily. I don't know where else I could have found such an experienced accountant in such a short time.

Find out more about Christian and his insurance company: easyinsured.ch

Share now

Job profiles for commercial professions

Search candidate
Create job
Register
Help

Login

Erfolgsstory Finanzen

Pensionierte Fachleute bieten kurzfristige Unterstützung – ein Problem in der Buchhaltung wird schnell und unkompliziert gelöst

Christian ist selbständiger Versicherungsbroker. Obwohl er nur wenig Zeit hat, führt er seine Buchhaltung selbst. Als Christian den Jahresabschluss machen wollte, traten viele Fragezeichen auf. Eine Bilanz zu erstellen, schien komplexer als gedacht. Christian war als Buchhaltungs-Laie auf externe Unterstützung eines Experten angewiesen. Doch wer kannte sich so gut aus und hätte spontan Zeit? Es war schnell klar, dass eine pensionierte Buchhalterin oder ein pensionierter Buchhalter weiterhelfen könnte. Dank seniors@work, kam Christian mit dem Stefan in Kontakt. Stefan konnte nicht nur alle Frage beantworten – er gab auch sein Wissen weiter, sodass Christian von ihm lernen konnte und das nächste Mal selbst seine Bilanz erstellen kann. Und falls erneut Schwierigkeiten auftauchen sollten, hat Christian einen kompetenten Ansprechspartner, der ihm gerne weiterhilft. 

Christian, was waren für dich die drei wichtigsten Argumente für das Engagement einer Seniorin oder eines Seniors?

1. Zeitliche Flexibilität und Kurzfristigkeit: Für mich war es am wichtigsten, dass ich kurzfristig jemand engagieren konnte. Stefan hat sich dabei sehr flexibel gezeigt und die Zusammenarbeit kam rasch und unkompliziert zustande. 

2. Erfahrung und Fachkenntnisse: Es war für mich entscheidend, dass mir jemand helfen würde, der die entsprechende Erfahrung und Fachkenntnisse hat. Stefan hat nicht nur mein Problem gelöst, nein, er hat mir viele Tipps gegeben und beigebracht, wie ich es das nächste Mal selber eine Bilanz erstellen kann. 

3. Die Einfachheit der Plattform: seniors@work hat mir ermöglicht, schnell und unkompliziert eine kompetente Unterstützung zu finden. Ich wüsste nicht, wo ich sonst einen so erfahrenen Buchhalter in so kurzer Zeit hätte finden können.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Christian und sein Versicherungsunternehmen: easyinsured.ch

Jetzt teilen

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Jobprofile kaufmännische Berufe

  • Fundraising
  • Buchhaltung
  • Budget Erstellung
  • Unterstützung beim Jahresabschluss
  • Buchhaltung
  • Mehrwertsteuerabrechnung
  • Immobilien
  • Versicherung
  • Treuhand

Fragen oder Anregungen

Premium Partner

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Jetzt kostenlos registrieren und auf dem Laufenden bleiben.